top of page

TERM DATES

Term dates for childrens' classes at Danscentre.

 

2023-24 - TERM 4

Monday 15 April to Saturday 29 June 2024 

 

TERM STARTS  Monday 15 April 2024 

MAY HOLIDAY 

Monday 6 May 2024 

TERM ENDS Saturday 29 June 2024 

2024/25 - TERM 1

Thursday 22 August to Saturday 12 October 2024

  

TERM STARTS   Thursday 22 August 2024

MID TERM HOLIDAY 

Friday 20 September to Monday 23 September 2024 inc. 

TERM ENDS     Saturday 12 October 2024 

OCTOBER HOLIDAY 

Monday 14 to Saturday 26 October 2024

TERM 2

Monday 28 October to Friday 20 December 2024 

  

TERM STARTS   Monday 28 October 2024 

TERM ENDS    Friday 20 December 2024 

WINTER HOLIDAY 

Saturday 21 December 2024 to Friday 3 January 2025 

TERM 3

Monday 6 January to Friday 28 March 2025 

  

TERM STARTS Monday 6 January 2025 

MID TERM HOLIDAY 

Friday 7 February to Thursday 13 February 2025 inc.  

TERM ENDS     Friday 28 March 2025  

SPRING HOLIDAY 

Saturday 29 March to Saturday 12 April 2025 

 

TERM 4

Monday 14 April to Saturday 28 June 2025 

 

TERM STARTS  Monday 14 April 2025 

MAY HOLIDAY 

Monday 5 May 2025 

TERM ENDS Saturday 28 June 2025 

bottom of page