top of page

TERM DATES

Term dates for childrens' classes at Danscentre.

 2023/24 - TERM 1

Thursday 24th August to Saturday 14th October 2023 

  

TERM STARTS   Thursday 24 August 2023 

MID TERM HOLIDAY 

Friday 22 September to Monday 25 September 2023 inc. 

TERM ENDS     Saturday 14 October 2023 

OCTOBER HOLIDAY 

Monday 16th to Saturday 28th October 2023 

TERM 2

Monday 30th October to Wednesday 20th December 2023 

  

TERM STARTS   Monday 30th October 2023 

TERM ENDS    Wednesday 20th December 2023 

WINTER HOLIDAY 

Thursday 21 December 2023 to Saturday 6 January 2024 

TERM 3

Monday 8th January to Saturday 30th March 2024 

  

TERM STARTS  Monday 8th January 2024 

MID TERM HOLIDAY 

Friday 9 February to Thursday 15 February 2024 inc.  

TERM ENDS     Saturday 30th March 2024  

SPRING HOLIDAY 

Monday 1st April to Saturday 13th April 2024 

 

TERM 4

Monday 15th April to Saturday 29th June 2024 

 

TERM STARTS  Monday 15th April 2024 

MAY HOLIDAY 

Monday 6th April 2024 

TERM ENDS     Saturday 29th June 2024 

bottom of page