TERM DATES 2020/2021

 

TERM 2

Monday 26th October to Saturday 19th December 2020

TERM STARTS   Monday 26 October 2020

TERM ENDS     Saturday 19 December 2020

CHRISTMAS HOLIDAY

Monday 21st  December 2020 to Friday 8th January 2020

 

 

TERM 3

Saturday 9th January to Saturday 27th March 2021

 

TERM STARTS   Saturday 9 January 2021

MID TERM HOLIDAY

Friday 12 February to Thursday 18 February 2021 inc.

TERM ENDS    Saturday 27th March 2021

SPRING HOLIDAY

Monday 29 March to Saturday 10 April 2021

  

 

TERM 4

Saturday 17th April to Saturday 26th June 2021

TERM STARTS  Saturday 17th April 2021

TERM ENDS     Saturday 26th June 2021

  • Vimeo
  • LinkedIn
  • Instagram
  • Facebook

    danscentre   89-91 Hutcheon Street   Aberdeen AB25 3RS, Scotland, United Kingdom

© 2020  danscentre     privacy policy   |   terms of use |  cookie use    made by  ROCKdesign